

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, BIT CAMPUS ANNA UNIVERSITY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-620024

# DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI DETAILS (2014-2018)







#### Mr. NOUFUL JASSIM S

Senior Executive, Cipla Limited, Bangalore

## Mr. MOHAMMED NISAR AHMED A

Production Executive, Solara Active Pharma Sciences Limited, Puducherry Mr. AJITH KUMAR G

Production Executive, Unilink Pharma Private Limited Chennai





#### Mr. GUNASEKARAN A

Executive, Sai Life Science Ltd. Karnataka



#### Mr. ARAVINTHAN R

Engineer in Liquid Chromatography, Waters India Pvt. Ltd. Bengaluru



### Mr. VISWANATHAN G Analyst-I, Apotex Research Private Limited Bengaluru



Ms. DEEPIKA G Clinical Data Coordinator II, ICON Clinical Research, Chennai



Ms. KAVITHA D Junior Coder, Episource India Pvt Ltd. Chennai



Ms. NEHRUMATHI ANNADURAI Executive, Solara Active Pharma Sciences Limited, Cuddalore



Ms. Abirami D Quality Control Chemist IntraMed Chennai



Ms. Ayisha Siddhika A Junior Research Associate The Madras Pharmaceuticals Chennai



Ms. Roja S Medical Coder Vee Technologies Chennai



Ms. Subha C QA-Executive Global Pharma Hosur



Mr. Gobinath P Formulation Scientist Gland Pharma Limited Hyderabad



Mr. Sanjay MH Executive - Project management Axxelent Pharma Sciences Private Limited Chennai



Mr. Kaarthik M Research Associate The Madras Pharmaceuticals Chennai



Mr. Vijay Kuppusamy Medical Coder Episource India Private Limited Chennai



Mr. Govarthan R Flowchem Pharma Private Limited Bengaluru







Ms. MONISSHA S Executive, Solara Active Pharma Sciences Limited, Puducherry

# Ms. REVATHI R

Analyst in Quality Control, Solara Active Pharma Sciences Limited, Cuddalore Mr. PARTHEEBAN Regulatory Commissioner BESMED, Taiwan